ข้อมูลนักวิเคราะห์

AEC Securities

Natwarin Tripobsakul

natwarin.t@aecs.com

02-836-0190

AIRA Securities

Patipan Tengtrisorn

patipan@aira.co.th

02-684-8793

Asia Plus Securities

Anuwat Srikajornratkul

anuwat@asiaplus.co.th

02-680-1244

Asia Plus Securities-Jefferies

Nalyne Viriyasathien

nalyne.viriyasathien@asp-intl.com

02-680-1264

Bualuang Securities

Chaiyatorn Sricharoen

chaiyatorn@bualuang.co.th

02-618-1344

BNP Paribas

Yuwanee Prommaporn

yuwanee.pro@fssia.com

02-611-3554

CIMB Securities

Bogkot Sittikornprasart

bongkot.si@cimb.com

02-841-9033

Citicorp Securities

Pimolrat Sathaworawong

pimolrat.sathaworawong@citi.com

02-788-3614

CLSA Securities

Suchart Techaposai, CFA

suchart.techaposai@clsa.com

02-257-4632

Capital Nomura Securities

Nuttapon Kumnounphon

Nuttapon.Kumnounphon@th.nomura.com

02-287-6777

Credit Suisse Securities

Warayut Luangmettakul

warayut.luangmettakul@credit-suisse.com

02-614-6214

DBS Securities

Namida Artispong

namidaa@th.dbsvickers.com

02-657-7833

Deutsche Tisco

Chalinee Congmuang

chalinee@dbtisco.com

02-633-6482

Finansia Syrus

Sureeporn Teewasuwet

sureeporn.t@fnsyrus.com

02-646-9972

Globlex Securities

Wilasinee Boonmasungsong

wilasinee@globlex.co.th

02-672-5937

J.P. Morgan

Kae Pornpunnarath

kae.pornpunnarath@jpmorgan.com

02-684-2679

KGI Securities

Nat Panassutrakorn

natp@kgi.co.th

02-658-8849

Kasikorn Securities

Tareetip Wongsaengpaiboon

tareetip.w@kasikornsecurities.com

0-2696-0033

Krungsri Securities

Worrapong Tuntiwutthipong

Worrapong.tuntiwutthipong@krungsrisecurities.com

02-659-7000 ext. 5016

KT Zimico Securities

Pornsawat Jirajarus

Pornsawatj@ktzmico.com

02-624-6257

KTB Securities

Kittaphan Kaosumphan

kittaphan.k@ktbst.co.th

02-648-1126

Macquarie Securities

Itthikorn Prakarnpilas, CFA

Itthikorn.prakarnpilas@macquarie.com

N/A

Maybank-ke

Suttatip Peerasub

suttatip.p@maybank-ke.co.th

02-658-6300 ext. 1430

Phatra Securities

Sirichai Chalokepunrat

sirichai@phatrasecurities.com

02-305-9204

Phillip Securities

Vichuda Siriployprakray

vichudas@phillip.co.th

02-635-1700 ext. 525

RHB OSK Securities

Vatcharut Vacharawongsith

vatcharut.va@rhbgroup.com

02-862-9736

SCB Securities

Sirima Dissara

sirima.dissara@scb.co.th

02-949-1004

Thanachart Securities

Phannarai Tiyapittayarut

phannarai.von@thanachartsec.co.th

02-617-4900 ext. 4961

Trinity Securities

Kate Toungtong

kate@trinitythai.com

02-801-9344

UBS Securities

Youssef Abboud

youssef.abboud@ubs.com

02-613-5752

UOB Kay Hian Securities

Thananchai Jittanoon

thananchai@uobkayhian.co.th

02-659-8303

AEC Securities

Natwarin Tripobsakul

natwarin.t@aecs.com

02-836-0190

AIRA Securities

Patipan Tengtrisorn

patipan@aira.co.th

02-684-8793

Asia Plus Securities

Anuwat Srikajornratkul

anuwat@asiaplus.co.th

02-680-1244

Asia Plus Securities-Jefferies

Nalyne Viriyasathien

nalyne.viriyasathien@asp-intl.com

02-680-1264

Bualuang Securities

Chaiyatorn Sricharoen

chaiyatorn@bualuang.co.th

02-618-1344

BNP Paribas

Yuwanee Prommaporn

yuwanee.pro@fssia.com

02-611-3554

CIMB Securities

Bogkot Sittikornprasart

bongkot.si@cimb.com

02-841-9033

Citicorp Securities

Pimolrat Sathaworawong

pimolrat.sathaworawong@citi.com

02-788-3614

CLSA Securities

Suchart Techaposai, CFA

suchart.techaposai@clsa.com

02-257-4632

Capital Nomura Securities

Nuttapon Kumnounphon

Nuttapon.Kumnounphon@th.nomura.com

02-287-6777

Credit Suisse Securities

Warayut Luangmettakul

warayut.luangmettakul@credit-suisse.com

02-614-6214

DBS Securities

Namida Artispong

namidaa@th.dbsvickers.com

02-657-7833

Deutsche Tisco

Chalinee Congmuang

chalinee@dbtisco.com

02-633-6482

Finansia Syrus

Sureeporn Teewasuwet

sureeporn.t@fnsyrus.com

02-646-9972

Globlex Securities

Wilasinee Boonmasungsong

wilasinee@globlex.co.th

02-672-5937

J.P. Morgan

Kae Pornpunnarath

kae.pornpunnarath@jpmorgan.com

02-684-2679

KGI Securities

Nat Panassutrakorn

natp@kgi.co.th

02-658-8849

Kasikorn Securities

Tareetip Wongsaengpaiboon

tareetip.w@kasikornsecurities.com

0-2696-0033

Krungsri Securities

Worrapong Tuntiwutthipong

Worrapong.tuntiwutthipong@krungsrisecurities.com

02-659-7000 ext. 5016

KT Zimico Securities

Pornsawat Jirajarus

Pornsawatj@ktzmico.com

02-624-6257

KTB Securities

Kittaphan Kaosumphan

kittaphan.k@ktbst.co.th

02-648-1126

Macquarie Securities

Itthikorn Prakarnpilas, CFA

Itthikorn.prakarnpilas@macquarie.com

N/A

Maybank-ke

Suttatip Peerasub

suttatip.p@maybank-ke.co.th

02-658-6300 ext. 1430

Phatra Securities

Sirichai Chalokepunrat

sirichai@phatrasecurities.com

02-305-9204

Phillip Securities

Vichuda Siriployprakray

vichudas@phillip.co.th

02-635-1700 ext. 525

RHB OSK Securities

Vatcharut Vacharawongsith

vatcharut.va@rhbgroup.com

02-862-9736

SCB Securities

Sirima Dissara

sirima.dissara@scb.co.th

02-949-1004

Thanachart Securities

Phannarai Tiyapittayarut

phannarai.von@thanachartsec.co.th

02-617-4900 ext. 4961

Trinity Securities

Kate Toungtong

kate@trinitythai.com

02-801-9344

UBS Securities

Youssef Abboud

youssef.abboud@ubs.com

02-613-5752

UOB Kay Hian Securities

Thananchai Jittanoon

thananchai@uobkayhian.co.th

02-659-8303